07162020What's Hot:

2018 Ohio special election results

LIVE results last updated

Ohio 12th congressional district

Percent Candidate Party Votes Winner
50.1% Troy Balderson GOP 100044
49.3% Danny O’Connor Dem 98359
0.6% Joe Manchik GP 1120
By , , , and

Election results provided by the Associated Press.

Source: Politics, Policy, Political News Top Stories

comments powered by HyperComments

More on the topic